losaoh.blogg.se

Scrolling speed slow logitech mouse mac
Scrolling speed slow logitech mouse mac









you can move the mouse wheel one "notch" at a time with feedback.) My setup is on MacOS 10.13.3 and a Logitech MX Master Mouse with the mouse wheel in "click-to-click" mode (i.e. I have been doing some more testing on this issue. Note that this is different from MC-122641, which was introduced in an earlier snapshot. I also attached a forced crash report for system info. Scrolling, as observed in the creative menu, doesn't scale linearly with physical scrolling speed either. Scrolling in the creative inventory is now very fine-grained, to the extent that it is now possible to change item lines without changing the position of the slider, see attached screenshots. Trying to scroll through hotbar slots is often unsuccessful now.

scrolling speed slow logitech mouse mac

In most cases, setting this to 10 will produce a reasonable hotbar behavior.ġ8w01a changed how scrolling works. In 1.13 (starting in 18w21a)Īdjust the new mouseWheelSensitivity option that has been added to. Libinput Accel Speed Default (300): 0.In Mouse Settings, toggle "Discrete Scrolling" and set the sensitivity back to 1. Libinput Middle Emulation Enabled Default (298): 0 Libinput Middle Emulation Enabled (297): 0 Libinput Button Scrolling Button Default (296): 2 Libinput Button Scrolling Button (295): 7 Libinput Scroll Method Enabled Default (294): 0, 0, 0 Libinput Scroll Method Enabled (293): 0, 0, 0 Libinput Scroll Methods Available (292): 0, 0, 1 Libinput Natural Scrolling Enabled Default (291): 0 Libinput Natural Scrolling Enabled (290): 0 I've tried a few but the vertical scrolling has not changed. My mouse is device 9 so I type xinput list-props 9 and I get a list of options but none of them are obvious choices.

scrolling speed slow logitech mouse mac

I've looked at other Q and As for this but I need help with my specific Logitech K400 mouse. I need to increase the vertical scrolling speed of my mouse wheel.











Scrolling speed slow logitech mouse mac